Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Broadcast Schedule

 

All listing are aired Central Standard Time (CST) unless otherwise noted

Internet

 
www.billwinston.org   Live Webcast Sunday 7:00 AM, 9:00 AM
www.billwinston.org   Live Webcast Wednesday  6:30 PM
www.dominion.tv   Online TV Mon-Fri  9:00 AM
www.govictory.com​ Online TV Mon-Sun See online listings
www.youtube.com​/drbillwintson   Online TV Mon-Sun See online listings

 
 

National/International Listings

 

 
VICTORY Channel ® Nat'l/Int'l Mon - Fri See local listings

 
DAYSTAR Nat'l/Int'l Mon - Fri 3:30 PM

 
YES-TV   Sun 5:30 PM

 
Miracle Channel Canada Sun 8:00 PM

 
WORD Network  Nat'l/Int'l Mon - Fri 10:30 AM, 6:30 PM
   

 
GOD TV Nat'l/Int'l Mon - Fri 7:00 AM, 4:00 PM

 
The Victory Network  Nat'l/Int'l   See local listing

 
CDM Int'l   See local listing

 
Go TV UK/Ireland/Europe Mon - Fri, Sunday 7:00 CAT, 5:30 CAT

 
Flow TV UK/Ireland/Europe Mon - Fri, Sunday 7:00 AM CAT, 5:30 PM CAT

 
SKYCABLE, CH 34 Philippine Isl Sun - Sat See Mutual Faith local listing
 
Black News Channel See local listing Sun 7:00 AM(CT), 8:00 AM(EST)
 
Enlace TV   Sun 8:30 AM(CT), 9:30 AM(ET)
 

Arkansas and Missouri

 
VTN AR, TN, MO Wed, Fri, Sat 10:30 AM, 6:30 PM, 12:00 AM

 
 

Illinois

 
WGN Chicago Sun 10:00 AM
 

Tennessee

 
TBN/WBUY Memphis Sat 1:00 PM

 
 

Carolina and Georgia

 
NOW TV NC, SC, GA Mon - Fri 5:30 PM

 
"No man can serve two masters: for either he will hate the one, and love the other; or else he will hold to the one, and despise the other. Ye cannot serve God and mammon." - Matthew 6:24 (King James Version-KJV)