Service

Our 9 am Sunday Service teachings are available in our shopping cart. If you would like to purchase a CD/DVD of the 7 am or 11:15 am service, please contact a BWM Customer Service Representative at (800) 711-9327.

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday - June 24, 2018

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - The Greater Works
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday - June 20, 2018

Author: Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Developing Great Faith
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday - June 17, 2018

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - The Greater Works
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday - June 13, 2018

Author: Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Developing Great Faith
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday - June 10, 2018

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - The Greater Works
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday - June 06, 2018

Author: Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Developing Great Faith
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday - June 03, 2018

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - The Greater Works
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday- May 30, 2018

Author: Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Developing Great Faith
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday - May 13, 2018

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - The Greater Works
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday- May 09, 2018

Author: Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
Developing Great Faith
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday - May 06, 2018

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - The Greater Works
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday- May 2, 2018

Author: Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Developing Great Faith
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday - April 29, 2018

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - The Greater Works
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday- April 25, 2018

Author: Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
Developing Great Faith
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday - April 22, 2018

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - The Greater Works
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday- April 18, 2018

Author: Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Developing Great Faith
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday - April 15, 2018

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - The Greater Works
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday- April 11, 2018

Author: Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
Developing Great Faith
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday - April 08, 2018

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - The Greater Works
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday- April 4, 2018

Author: Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Developing Great Faith
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday - April 1, 2018

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - The Greater Works
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday - March 25, 2018

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - The Greater Works
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday- March 21, 2018

Author: Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Developing Great Faith
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday - March 18, 2018

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - The Greater Works
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday- March 14, 2018

Author: Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Developing Great Faith
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday - March 11, 2018

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - The Greater Works
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday- March 7, 2018

Author: Veronica Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Developing Great Faith
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday- February 28, 2018

Author: Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
Developing Great Faith
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday - February 25, 2018

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - The Greater Works
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday- February 21, 2018

Author: Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
Developing Great Faith
"My frame was not hidden from you when I was made in the secret place, when I was woven together in the depths of the earth." - Psalm 139:15 (New International Version -NIV)