Service

Our 9 am Sunday Service teachings are available in our shopping cart. If you would like to purchase a CD/DVD of the 7 am or 11:15 am service, please contact a BWM Customer Service Representative at (800) 711-9327.

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-August 21, 2016

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Receiving Your Inheritance - "Living Large"
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-August 17, 2016

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Spiritual Warfare Vol. 2 - "Advancing The Kingdom"

 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-August 14, 2016

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Receiving Your Inheritance - "Living Large"
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-August 10, 2016

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Time of Miracles Part 2

 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-August 7, 2016

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Receiving Your Inheritance - "Living Large"
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-August 3, 2016

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Spiritual Warfare 2- "Advancing the Kingdom"
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-July 31, 2016

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Receiving Your Inheritance - "Living Large"
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-July 17, 2016

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Receiving Your Inheritance - "Rising to the Top"
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-July 13, 2016

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Leaving Your Comfort Zone Pt. 2
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-July 10, 2016

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Receiving Your Inheritance - "Rising to the Top"
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-July 3, 2016

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Receiving Your Inheritance - "Rising to the Top"
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-June 29, 2016

Author: Dr. Veronica Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Developing the Power of the Inner Man
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-June 26, 2016

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Receiving Your Inheritance - "Rising to the Top"
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-June 22, 2016

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Spiritual Warfare 2 - "Leaving Your Comfort Zone"
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-June 19, 2016

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Receiving Your Inheritance - "Rising to the Top"
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-June 15, 2016

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Spiritual Warfare 2 - "Releasing the Power"
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-June 12, 2016

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Receiving Your Inheritance - "Rising to the Top"
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-June 8, 2016

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Spiritual Warfare 2 - "Releasing the Power"
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-June 5, 2016

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Receiving Your Inheritance - "Rising to the Top"
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-June 1, 2016

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Spiritual Warfare 2 - "Releasing the Power"
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-May 29, 2016

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
Receiving Your Inheritance - "Rising to the Top"
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-May 25, 2016

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Spiritual Warfare 2 - "Releasing the Power"
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-May 22, 2016

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Receiving Your Inheritance - "Rising to the Top"
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-May 18, 2016

Author: Pastor David Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Cancel the Funeral
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-May 15, 2016

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Releasing The Blessing
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-May 11, 2016

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Spiritual Warfare 2- "Releasing The Power"
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-May 8, 2016

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Releasing The Blessing
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-May 4, 2016

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Spiritual Warfare 2- "Releasing The Power"
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-May 1, 2016

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Living in the Power of the Blessing
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 24, 2016

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Revelation of the Blessing
"I exhort therefore, that, first of all, supplications, prayers, intercessions, and giving of thanks, be made for all men; For kings, and for all that are in authority; that we may lead a quiet and peaceable life in all godliness and honesty. For this is good and acceptable in the sight of God our Saviour;" - 1 Timothy 2:1-3 (King James Version -KJV)