Service

12 Days of Christmas: Runs December 10-21, 2018

Promotion starts each day at 10:00am CST and runs until 9:00am CST the next day.
View Details

Our 9 am Sunday Service teachings are available in our shopping cart. If you would like to purchase a CD/DVD of the 7 am or 11:15 am service, please contact a BWM Customer Service Representative at (800) 711-9327.

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-May 10, 2017

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Saved & Sanctified Vol. 2

 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-May 7, 2017

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - Restoring The Years
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-May 3, 2017

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Saved & Sanctified Vol. 2

 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 30, 2017

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - Restoring The Years
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-April 26, 2017

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Saved & Sanctified Vol. 2

 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 23, 2017

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - Restoring The Years Pt. 7
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 16, 2017

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - Restoring The Years Pt. 14
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 9, 2017

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - Restoring The Years Pt. 14
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 2, 2017

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - Restoring The Years Pt. 4
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-March 29, 2017

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

A Time For Miracles

 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-March 26, 2017

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - Restoring The Years
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-March 19, 2017

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - Restoring The Years
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-March 15, 2017

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Walking in Kingdom Authority

 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-March 12, 2017

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - Restoring The Years
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-February 26, 2017

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - Sweatless Victories
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-February 22, 2017

Author: Pastor David Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Living A Worry Free Life 

 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-February 19, 2017

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - Normal Christian Life
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-February 15, 2017

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Kingdom Authority - "Mountain Moving Faith"

 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-February 12, 2017

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - Normal Christian Life
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-February 5, 2017

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - I Can Do All Things
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-February 1, 2017

Author: David Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

I'm Not Buried, I've Just Been Planted

 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 29, 2017

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 Part 3 - Empowerment
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-January 25, 2017

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Kingdom Authority- "Authority of the Word"
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 22, 2017

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 Part 3 - Empowerment
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 15, 2017

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 Part 3 - Empowerment
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-January 11, 2017

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Kingdom Authority- "Authority of the Word"
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 8, 2017

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Christ In You Part 2
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-January 4, 2017

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Kingdom Authority- "Authority of the Word"
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 1, 2017

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Christ In you Part 2
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-December 28, 2016

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Kingdom Authority- "Kingdom an the Authority "
"The apostles said to the Lord, Increase our faith (that trust and confidence that spring from our belief in God)." - Luke 17:5 (Amplified Bible -AMP)