Service

Our 9 am Sunday Service teachings are available in our shopping cart. If you would like to purchase a CD/DVD of the 7 am or 11:15 am service, please contact a BWM Customer Service Representative at (800) 711-9327.

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-July 26, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Manifesting the Sons of God Pt. 4- "Vengeance and Recompense" 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-August 02, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Manifesting the Sons of God Pt. 5 - "The Day of His Power" 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-August 09, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Manifesting the Sons of God Pt. 6 - "Vengeance and Recompense" 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-August 16, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Manifesting the Sons of God Pt. 7 - "The Day of His Power"
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-August 23, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Manifesting the Sons of God Pt. 8 - "The Day of His Power"
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-August 30, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
Manifesting the Sons of God Pt. 9 - "The Day of His Power"
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-January 07, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Manifesting The Sons of God Pt. 1 

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-January 28, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Manifesting The Sons of God Pt. 2 

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-February 04, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Manifesting The Sons of God Pt. 3

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-Febbruary11, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Manifesting The Sons of God Pt. 4 

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-February 25, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Faith That Works Pt. 1 

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-March 04, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Sowing in Famine

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-April 01, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
Getting Your Breakthrough Pt. 1
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-April 08, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
Getting Your Breakthrough Pt. 2 - "Breakthrough Thinking"
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 05, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Possessing Our Inheritance Pt. 28 - "Manifesting the Sons of God

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-April 29, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Getting Your Breakthrough Pt. 3  Subtitled - "Real Faith"

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-May 20, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

The Father and His Family Pt. 1

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-May 27, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
The Father and His Family Pt. 2
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-June 10, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

The Force of Faith Pt. 1

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-June 17, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

The Force of Faith Pt. 2

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-July 01, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

The Force of Faith Pt. 3

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-July 22, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

The Force of Faith Pt. 4

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-July 29, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

The Force of Faith Pt. 5

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-August 19, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
$0.00
Jesus Healed Them All
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-August 26, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

The Force of Faith Pt. 6

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-November 15, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Training for Reigning Pt. 6

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-November 29, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Training for Reigning Pt. 7

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-December 06, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Training for Reigning Pt. 8

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-December 13, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Training for Reigning Pt. 9

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-December 27, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Training for Reigning Pt. 10

"For he who sows to his own flesh (lower nature, sensuality) will from the flesh reap decay and ruin and destruction, but he who sows to the Spirit will from the Spirit reap eternal life." - Galatians 6:8 (Amplified Bible -AMP)