Service

Our 9 am Sunday Service teachings are available in our shopping cart. If you would like to purchase a CD/DVD of the 7 am or 11:15 am service, please contact a BWM Customer Service Representative at (800) 711-9327.

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 31, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

 Training for Reigning - Seeing the Invisible

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-February 07, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

 Training for Reigning - Seeing the Invisible

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-February 14, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Training for Reigning - Seeing the Invisible

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-February 21, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Training for Reigning - Seeing the Invisible

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-February 28, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Training for Reigning - Seeing the Invisible

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-January 06, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Divine Health Care

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-January 13, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Faith That Takes - The Anointing Connector

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 04, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Possessing Our Inheritance Pt. 15 - "Receiving Our Inheritance"

 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 11, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Possessing Our Inheritance Pt. 16 - "Receiving Our Inheritance"

 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 18, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Possessing Our Inheritance Pt. 17 - "Receiving Our Inheritance"

 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 25, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Possessing Our Inheritance Pt. 18 - "Receiving Our Inheritance"

 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-February 01, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Possessing Our Inheritance Pt. 19 - "Receiving Our Inheritance"

 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-February 08, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Possessing Our Inheritance Pt. 20 - "Receiving Our Inheritance"

 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-February 15, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Possessing Our Inheritance Pt. 21 - "Receiving Our Inheritance"

 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-February 22, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Possessing Our Inheritance Pt. 22 - "Receiving Our Inheritance"

 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-March 01, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Possessing Our Inheritance Pt. 23 - "Receiving Our Inheritance"

 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-March 08, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Possessing Our Inheritance Pt. 24 - "Receiving Our Inheritance"

 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-March 15, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Possessing Our Inheritance Pt. 25 - "Receiving Our Inheritance"

 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-March 22, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Possessing Our Inheritance Pt. 26 - "Receiving Our Inheritance"

 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-March 29, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Possessing Our Inheritance Pt. 27 - "Manifesting the Sons of God"

 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 12, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Possessing Our Inheritance Pt. 29 - "Manifesting the Sons of God"

 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 19, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Possessing Our Inheritance Pt. 30 - "Manifesting the Sons of God"

 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 26, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Possessing Our Inheritance Pt. 31 - "Manifesting the Sons of God"

 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-May 03, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Possessing Our Inheritance Pt. 32 - "Manifesting the Sons of God"

 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-May 17, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Possessing Our Inheritance Pt. 33- "Manifesting the Sons of God"

 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-June 07, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Possessing Our Inheritance Pt. 35 - "Manifesting the Sons of God"

 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-June 14, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Possessing Our Inheritance Pt. 36 - "Manifesting the Sons of God"

 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-June 21, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Possessing Our Inheritance Pt. 37 - "Manifesting the Sons of God"

 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-June 28, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Manifesting the Sons of God Pt. 1 - "Vengeance and Recompense" 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-July 05, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Manifesting the Sons of God Pt. 2 - "Vengeance and Recompense" 

"I exhort therefore, that, first of all, supplications, prayers, intercessions, and giving of thanks, be made for all men; For kings, and for all that are in authority; that we may lead a quiet and peaceable life in all godliness and honesty. For this is good and acceptable in the sight of God our Saviour;" - 1 Timothy 2:1-3 (King James Version -KJV)