Service

Our 9 am Sunday Service teachings are available in our shopping cart. If you would like to purchase a CD/DVD of the 7 am or 11:15 am service, please contact a BWM Customer Service Representative at (800) 711-9327.

Sun_Wed_tb

Sunday- July 25, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
 Vengeance and Recompense
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-July 21, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

The Life of Faith

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-July 18, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Vengeance and Recompense
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-July 04, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Vengeance and Recompense

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-June 30, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

The Life of Faith

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-June 20, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Vengence and Recompense 

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-June 16, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Restoration

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-June 13, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Vengence and Recompense 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-June 06, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Vengence and Recompense 

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-June 09, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

No More Toil

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-May 23, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Vengence and Recompense 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-May 16, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Vengence and Recompense 

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-May 12, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Kingdom Dominion

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 25, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Vengence and Recompense 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-May 02, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Vengence and Recompense 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-May 09, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Vengence and Recompense 

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-May 05, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Kingdom Dominion

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 4, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Vengence and Recompense 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 18, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Vengence and Recompense 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 11, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Vengence and Recompense 

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-March 31, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Be Made Whole

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-March 28, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Training for Reigning - Seeing the Invisible

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-March 21, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Training for Reigning - Seeing the Invisible

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-February 24, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

2010 Winter Faith Refersher Part 1

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-March 07, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Training for Reigning - Seeing the Invisible

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-January 27, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Faith: The Anointing Connector

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-February 03, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Faith: The Anointing Connector

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-February 17, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Faith That Takes: The Anointing Connector

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-March 03, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Faith: The Anointing Connector

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 24, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

 Training for Reigning - Seeing the Invisible

"For he who sows to his own flesh (lower nature, sensuality) will from the flesh reap decay and ruin and destruction, but he who sows to the Spirit will from the Spirit reap eternal life." - Galatians 6:8 (Amplified Bible -AMP)