Service

Our 9 am Sunday Service teachings are available in our shopping cart. If you would like to purchase a CD/DVD of the 7 am or 11:15 am service, please contact a BWM Customer Service Representative at (800) 711-9327.

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-June 09, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

No More Toil

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-May 23, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Vengence and Recompense 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-May 16, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Vengence and Recompense 

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-May 12, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Kingdom Dominion

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 25, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Vengence and Recompense 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-May 02, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Vengence and Recompense 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-May 09, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Vengence and Recompense 

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-May 05, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Kingdom Dominion

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 4, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Vengence and Recompense 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 18, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Vengence and Recompense 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 11, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Vengence and Recompense 

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-March 31, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Be Made Whole

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-March 28, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Training for Reigning - Seeing the Invisible

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-March 21, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Training for Reigning - Seeing the Invisible

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-February 24, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

2010 Winter Faith Refersher Part 1

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-March 07, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Training for Reigning - Seeing the Invisible

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-January 27, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Faith: The Anointing Connector

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-February 03, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Faith: The Anointing Connector

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-February 17, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Faith That Takes: The Anointing Connector

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-March 03, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Faith: The Anointing Connector

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 24, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

 Training for Reigning - Seeing the Invisible

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 31, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

 Training for Reigning - Seeing the Invisible

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-February 07, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

 Training for Reigning - Seeing the Invisible

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-February 14, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Training for Reigning - Seeing the Invisible

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-February 21, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Training for Reigning - Seeing the Invisible

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-February 28, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Training for Reigning - Seeing the Invisible

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-January 06, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Divine Health Care

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-January 13, 2010

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Faith That Takes - The Anointing Connector

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 04, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Possessing Our Inheritance Pt. 15 - "Receiving Our Inheritance"

 

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 11, 2009

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00

Possessing Our Inheritance Pt. 16 - "Receiving Our Inheritance"

 

"and raised us up together, and made us sit together in the heavenly places in Christ Jesus, " - Ephesians 2:6 (New King James Version)