Service

Our 9 am Sunday Service teachings are available in our shopping cart. If you would like to purchase a CD/DVD of the 7 am or 11:15 am service, please contact a BWM Customer Service Representative at (800) 711-9327.

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-March 11, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Kingdom Families
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-March 4, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Kingdom Families
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-February 29, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Weapons of War
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-February 26, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Kingdom Families
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-February 12, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Kingdom Families
WFR12TB

Thursday-February 9, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
In this special compilation taken from the 2012 Winter Faith Refresher, Dr. Bill Winston shows you straight from the Word of God how to take a mustard seed size of faith and move mountains.
WFR12TB

Friday-February 10, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
In this special compilation taken from the 2012 Winter Faith Refresher, Dr. Bill Winston shows you straight from the Word of God how to take a mustard seed size of faith and move mountains.
WFR12TB

Wednesday-February 8, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
In this special compilation taken from the 2012 Winter Faith Refresher, Dr. Bill Winston shows you straight from the Word of God how to take a mustard seed size of faith and move mountains.
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-February 5, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Kingdom Families
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-February 1, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Releasing Miracles
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 29, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Kingdom Families
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 22, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Kingdom Families
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 15, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Kingdom Families
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-January 11, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Changing Your World
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 8, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Kingdom Families
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-January 4, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Changing Your World
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 1, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Kingdom Families
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-December 28, 2011

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Changing Your World
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-December 25, 2011

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Kingdom Families
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-December 21, 2011

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Changing Your World
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-December 18, 2011

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Kingdom Families
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-December 14, 2011

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Changing Your World
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-December 11, 2011

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Kingdom Families
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-December 7, 2011

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Changing Your World
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-December 4, 2011

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Kingdom Families
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-November 30, 2011

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Changing Your World
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-November 27, 2011

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Kingdom Families
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-November 23, 2011

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Changing Your World
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-November 20, 2011

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Kingdom Families
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-November 14, 2011

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Kingdom Families
"God has made a great many promises. They are all “Yes” because of what Christ has done. So through Christ we say “Amen.” We want God to receive glory." - 2 Corinthians 1:20 (New International Version)