Service

Our 9 am Sunday Service teachings are available in our shopping cart. If you would like to purchase a CD/DVD of the 7 am or 11:15 am service, please contact a BWM Customer Service Representative at (800) 711-9327.

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-January 16, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Changing The World
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 13, 2013

Author: LaTasha Battle
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Financial Freedom: When Faith Meets Wisdom
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-January 9, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Changing The World
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 06, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-January 2, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Changing The World
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-December 30, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Law of Favor
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-December 19, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Changing The World
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-December 9, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Wealth Transfer
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-December 16, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Law of Favor
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-December 2, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Wealth Transfer
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-November 28, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-November 25, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Wealth Transfer
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-November 21, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-November 18, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Wealth Transfer
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-November 14, 2012

Author: Dr. Veronica Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Lessons In The Process of Change- "Learning to Walk In The Truth"
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-November 11, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Wealth Transfer
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-October 31, 2012

Author: Dr. Veronica Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Conquering The Process of Change- "Can You Handle The Truth?"
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-November 4, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Wealth Transfer
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-October 21, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Wealth Transfer
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-October 17, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Changing The World
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-October 14, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Wealth Transfer
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-October 10, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Changing The World
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-October 7, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Wealth Transfer
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-October 3, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Healing From Heaven
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-September 30, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Wealth Transfer
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-September 23, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Wealth Transfer
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-September 19, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Changing The World
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-September 16, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Wealth Transfer
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-September 9, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Wealth Transfer
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-September 5, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Changing Your World
"And I will do [I Myself will grant] whatever you ask in My Name [as]presenting all that I Am], so that the Father may be glorified and extolled in (through) the Son." - John 14:13 (Amplified Bible-AMP)