Service

Our 9 am Sunday Service teachings are available in our shopping cart. If you would like to purchase a CD/DVD of the 7 am or 11:15 am service, please contact a BWM Customer Service Representative at (800) 711-9327.

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-June 16, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-June 9, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-June 5, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Healing From Heaven
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-June 2, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-May 29, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-May 26, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-May 22, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-May 12, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise  
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-May 5, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-May 01, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP3 Price: $5.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 28, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 21, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 14, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-April 10, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Changing The World
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 7, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-March 31, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-March 24, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-March 17, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-March 13, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Changing The World
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-March 10, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-February 24, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-February 20, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
2013 Faith Refresher
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-February 17, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-February13, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Healing From Heaven
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-February 10, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-February 6, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Changing The World
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-February 3, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-January 30, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Changing The World
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 27, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 20, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
"For you are still [unspiritual, having the nature] of the flesh [under the control of ordinary impulses]. For as long as [there are] envying and jealousy and wrangling and factions among you, are you not unspiritual and of the flesh, behaving yourselves after a human standard and like mere (unchanged) men?" - 1 Corinthians 3:3 (Amplified Bible -AMP)