Service

Our 9 am Sunday Service teachings are available in our shopping cart. If you would like to purchase a CD/DVD of the 7 am or 11:15 am service, please contact a BWM Customer Service Representative at (800) 711-9327.

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 28, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 21, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 14, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-April 10, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP3 Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Changing The World
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 7, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-March 31, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-March 24, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-March 17, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-March 13, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Changing The World
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-March 10, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-February 24, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-February 20, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
2013 Faith Refresher
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-February 17, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-February13, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Healing From Heaven
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-February 10, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-February 6, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Changing The World
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-February 3, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-January 30, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Changing The World
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 27, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 20, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-January 16, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Changing The World
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 13, 2013

Author: LaTasha Battle
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Financial Freedom: When Faith Meets Wisdom
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-January 9, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Changing The World
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 06, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-January 2, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Changing The World
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-December 30, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Law of Favor
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-December 19, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Changing The World
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-December 9, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Wealth Transfer
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-December 16, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Law of Favor
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-December 2, 2012

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Wealth Transfer
"and raised us up together, and made us sit together in the heavenly places in Christ Jesus, " - Ephesians 2:6 (New King James Version)