Service

Our 9 am Sunday Service teachings are available in our shopping cart. If you would like to purchase a CD/DVD of the 7 am or 11:15 am service, please contact a BWM Customer Service Representative at (800) 711-9327.

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-November 3, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-October 20, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-October 16, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-October 13, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-October 9, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-October 6, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-October 2, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Redeemed
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-September 29, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-September 25, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-September 22, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-September 18, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-September 15, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-September 8, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-September 1, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-August 25, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-August 21, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-August 18, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-August 14, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Heaven On Earth

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-August 11, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-August 7, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

Increase Message "Grace"

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-August 4, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00

 The Power of Prayer and Praise 

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-July 31, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-July 28, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-July 24, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-July 14, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer and Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-July 10, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-July 7, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer & Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-June 30, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer & Praise
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-June 26, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-June 23, 2013

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Prayer & Praise
"I exhort therefore, that, first of all, supplications, prayers, intercessions, and giving of thanks, be made for all men; For kings, and for all that are in authority; that we may lead a quiet and peaceable life in all godliness and honesty. For this is good and acceptable in the sight of God our Saviour;" - 1 Timothy 2:1-3 (King James Version -KJV)