Service

12 Days of Christmas: Runs December 10-21, 2018

Promotion starts each day at 10:00am CST and runs until 9:00am CST the next day.
View Details

Our 9 am Sunday Service teachings are available in our shopping cart. If you would like to purchase a CD/DVD of the 7 am or 11:15 am service, please contact a BWM Customer Service Representative at (800) 711-9327.

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-July 20, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-July 16, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-July 13, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-July 9, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-July 6, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-June 29, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-June 25, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-June 22, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-June 18, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-June 15, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-June 11, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Redeemed From Sickness
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-June 8, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-June 4, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-June 1, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-May 28, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-May 25, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-May 21, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-May 14, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-May 11, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-May 7, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-May 4, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 27, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 20, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 13, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-April 9, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 6, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-April 2, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-March 30, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-March 23, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-March 16, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
"The apostles said to the Lord, Increase our faith (that trust and confidence that spring from our belief in God)." - Luke 17:5 (Amplified Bible -AMP)