Service

Our 9 am Sunday Service teachings are available in our shopping cart. If you would like to purchase a CD/DVD of the 7 am or 11:15 am service, please contact a BWM Customer Service Representative at (800) 711-9327.

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-November 26, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Covenant of Marriage
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-November 23, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-November 19, 2014

Author: Dr. Veronica Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
My Testimony: How I Live by Faith
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-November 16, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-November 12, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Covenant of Marriage
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-November 9, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-November 5, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Covenant of Marriage
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-November 2, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-October 19, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-October 15, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-October 10, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-October 8, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-October 5, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-October 1, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-September 28, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-September 24, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-September 21, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-September 17, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-September 14, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-September 7, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-September 3, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Free At Last
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-August 31, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-August 27, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-August 24, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-August 20, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-August 17, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-August 13, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-August 10, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-August 6, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-August 3, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
"And I will do [I Myself will grant] whatever you ask in My Name [as]presenting all that I Am], so that the Father may be glorified and extolled in (through) the Son." - John 14:13 (Amplified Bible-AMP)