Service

Our 9 am Sunday Service teachings are available in our shopping cart. If you would like to purchase a CD/DVD of the 7 am or 11:15 am service, please contact a BWM Customer Service Representative at (800) 711-9327.

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-April 8, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
God's Comprehensive Assurance Program
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 5, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Love
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-March 29, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Love
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-March 22, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Love
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-March 15, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Love
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-March 11, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Covenant of Marriage
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-March 8, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Love
FR15TB

Thursday-February 19, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Faith Refresher
FR15TB

Friday-February 20, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Faith Refresher
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-March 4, 2015

Author: Dr. Veronica Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
How to have a relationship with a God you cannot see.
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-February 22, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
The Power of Love
FR15TB

Wednesday-February 18, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Faith Refresher
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-February 15, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Love
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-February 11, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Covenant of Marriage
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-February 8, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Love
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-February 4, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Covenant of Marriage
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-February 1, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church - The New Economy
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 25, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church - The New Economy
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 18, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church - The New Economy
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-January 14, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Covenant of Marriage
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 11, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church - The New Economy
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-January 7, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Covenant of Marriage
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 4, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
The Supernatural Church - The New Economy
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-December 28, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church - The New Economy
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-December 21, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church - The New Economy
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-December 14, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church - The New Economy
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-December 10, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Healing From Heaven
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-December 7, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church - The New Economy
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-December 3, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Covenant of Marriage
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-November 30, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
"For he who sows to his own flesh (lower nature, sensuality) will from the flesh reap decay and ruin and destruction, but he who sows to the Spirit will from the Spirit reap eternal life." - Galatians 6:8 (Amplified Bible -AMP)