Service

Our 9 am Sunday Service teachings are available in our shopping cart. If you would like to purchase a CD/DVD of the 7 am or 11:15 am service, please contact a BWM Customer Service Representative at (800) 711-9327.

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-February 1, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church - The New Economy
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 25, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church - The New Economy
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 18, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church - The New Economy
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-January 14, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Covenant of Marriage
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 11, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church - The New Economy
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-January 7, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Covenant of Marriage
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-January 4, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
The Supernatural Church - The New Economy
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-December 28, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church - The New Economy
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-December 21, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church - The New Economy
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-December 14, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church - The New Economy
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-December 10, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Healing From Heaven
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-December 7, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church - The New Economy
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-December 3, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Covenant of Marriage
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-November 30, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-November 26, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Covenant of Marriage
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-November 23, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-November 19, 2014

Author: Dr. Veronica Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
My Testimony: How I Live by Faith
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-November 16, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-November 12, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Covenant of Marriage
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-November 9, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-November 5, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Covenant of Marriage
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-November 2, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-October 19, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-October 15, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-October 10, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-October 8, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-October 5, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-October 1, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-September 28, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Supernatural Church
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-September 24, 2014

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Agents of Change
"Another of his disciples spoke up. It was Andrew, Simon Peter’s brother. He said, “Here is a boy with five small loaves of barley bread. He also has two small fish. But how far will that go in such a large crowd?” " - John 6:8-9 (New International Version)