Service

12 Days of Christmas: Runs December 10-21, 2018

Promotion starts each day at 10:00am CST and runs until 9:00am CST the next day.
View Details

Our 9 am Sunday Service teachings are available in our shopping cart. If you would like to purchase a CD/DVD of the 7 am or 11:15 am service, please contact a BWM Customer Service Representative at (800) 711-9327.

SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-August 9, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Love-  "Climbing without compromise"
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-August 5, 2015

Author: Dr. Veronica Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
How to Cultivate Your Love for God
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-August 2, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Love-  "Climbing without compromise"
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-July 22, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
How to Satan Proof Your Home
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-July 19, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Love-  "Climbing without compromise"
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-July 15, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Miracle Healing Service - "Restoring All"
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-July 12, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Love-  "Climbing without compromise"
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-July 8, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Spiritual Warfare Volume 2, Part 1
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-July 5, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Love-  "Climbing without compromise"
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-June 28, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Love-  "Climbing without compromise"
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-June 24, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Covenant of Marriage - "How to Satan Proof Your Marriage"
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-June 21, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Love-  "Climbing without compromise"
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-June 17, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Covenant of Marriage - "How to Satan Proof Your Marriage"
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-June 14, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Love-  "Climbing without compromise"
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-June 10, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Covenant of Marriage - "How to Satan Proof Your Marriage"
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-June 7, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Love-  "Climbing without compromise"
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-June 3, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Covenant of Marriage - "How to Satan Proof Your Marriage"
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-May 31, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Love-  "Climbing without compromise"
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-May 27, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Covenant of Marriage - "How to Satan Proof Your Marriage"
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-May 24, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Love-  "Climbing without compromise"
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-May 20, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Covenant of Marriage - "How to Satan Proof Your Marriage"
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-May 10, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Love
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-May 6, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Covenant of Marriage - Ask Dr. Winston
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-May 3, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Love
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-April 29, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Covenant of Marriage - Ask Dr. Winston
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 26, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Love
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-April 22, 2015

Author: Dr. Veronica Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Is  Your Marriage Made In Heaven Or In Earth?
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 19, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Love
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday-April 15, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Covenant of Marriage - Ask Dr. Winston
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday-April 12, 2015

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
The Power of Love
"But the fruit of the [Holy] Spirit [the work which His presence within accomplishes] is love, joy (gladness), peace, patience (an even temper, forbearance), kindness, goodness (benevolence), faithfulness," - Galatians 5:22 (Amplified Bible -AMP)