Service

Our 9 am Sunday Service teachings are available in our shopping cart. If you would like to purchase a CD/DVD of the 7 am or 11:15 am service, please contact a BWM Customer Service Representative at (800) 711-9327.

SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday - September 19, 2018

Author: Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
Developing Great Faith
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday - September 16, 2018

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - The Comforter Has Come
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday - September 09, 2018

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - The Greater Works
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday - September 05, 2018

Author: Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
Developing Great Faith
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday - September 02, 2018

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - The Greater Works
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday - August 29, 2018

Author: Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
Developing Great Faith
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday - August 26, 2018

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - The Greater Works
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday - August 22, 2018

Author: Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
Developing Great Faith
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday - August 19, 2018

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - The Greater Works
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday - August 15, 2018

Author: Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Developing Great Faith
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday - August 12, 2018

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - The Greater Works
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday - August 08, 2018

Author: Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Developing Great Faith
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday - August 5, 2018

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - The Greater Works
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday - July 29, 2018

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - The Greater Works
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday - July 25, 2018

Author: Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
Developing Great Faith
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday - July 22, 2018

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - The Greater Works
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday - July 11, 2018

Author: Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
Developing Great Faith
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday - July 08, 2018

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - The Greater Works
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday - July 4, 2018

Author: Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Developing Great Faith
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday - July 01, 2018

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - The Greater Works
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday - June 27, 2018

Author: Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Developing Great Faith
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday - June 24, 2018

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - The Greater Works
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday - June 20, 2018

Author: Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Developing Great Faith
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday - June 17, 2018

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - The Greater Works
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday - June 13, 2018

Author: Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Developing Great Faith
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday - June 10, 2018

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - The Greater Works
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday - June 06, 2018

Author: Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Developing Great Faith
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday - June 03, 2018

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - The Greater Works
SUN_WED_TB

Wednesday- May 30, 2018

Author: Bill Winston
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP4 Price: $8.00
Developing Great Faith
SUN_WED_TB

Sunday - May 13, 2018

Author: Dr. Bill Winston
MP4 Price: $8.00
MP3 English Price: $5.00
MP3 Spanish Price: $5.00
MP3 Polish Price: $5.00
Christ In You Vol. 2 - The Greater Works
"For he who sows to his own flesh (lower nature, sensuality) will from the flesh reap decay and ruin and destruction, but he who sows to the Spirit will from the Spirit reap eternal life." - Galatians 6:8 (Amplified Bible -AMP)